Previous Page  9 / 60 Next Page
Show Menu
Previous Page 9 / 60 Next Page
Page Background


C o n f e r e n c e N o t e s

Mustapha Guitouni (l), Minister of Energy, Algeria; and

Eng Mohamed Hamel, Algerian Governor for OPEC.

The delegation from Kuwait with Bakheet S Al-Rashidi (seated), Minister of Oil,

Minister of Electricity & Water.

Roman Marshavin of the Russian delegation.

Eng Ahmed Mohamed AlKaabi, United Arab Emirates Governor

for OPEC.

Mustafa Bulgasm Sanalla, Chairman of the NOC of Libya, with his


Chairman of the JTC, Eng Adeeb Al-Aama of Saudi Arabia.

Manuel Salvador Quevedo Fernandez, People’s Minister of Petroleum and

President of Petróleos de Venezuela SA.

The delegation from Oman who were outstanding hosts; with Dr Mohammed bin

Hamad Al-Rumhy (second r), Oman’s Minister of Oil and Gas; and Mohammad

Sanusi Barkindo (third left).