Director, Research Division
Dr. Hasan MQabazard
Head, Public Relations & Information Department
Ulunma Angela Agoawike
Public Relations Coordinator
Zoreli Figueroa
Mario Fantini
Design and Production Coordinator
Alaa Al-Saigh
Additional input by
Dr. Fuad Siala, Dr. Taher Najah, Dr. Pantelis
Christodoulides, Dr. Mohammad Taeb and
Elio Rodriguez
Additional support was provided by
Ghada Sahab, Diana Golpashin, Diana Khoury,
Andrea Birnbach, Sheila Kriz, Beatrix Mayer-Karolyi
and Yi Wen Huang
1...,57,58,59,60,61,62,63,64,65,66 68