Monthly Oil Market Report

MOMR Smart App


The OPEC Monthly Oil Market Report (MOMR) covers major issues affecting the world oil market and provides an outlook for crude oil market developments for the coming year. The report provides a detailed analysis of key developments impacting oil market trends in world oil demand, supply as well as the oil market balance.

In an effort to continuously enhance the service provided to our readers, we are pleased to announce that the analysis provided in the OPEC Monthly Oil Market Report is now more accessible than ever. As of March 2017, the electronic version of the report includes a bookmark feature, allowing readers to access individual sections directly from the table of contents, to make navigating the report as easy as one click.

Additionally, as of February 2019, key tables providing the latest information on the world oil demand and supply balance, including monthly revisions; OECD oil stocks and oil on water; non-OPEC supply and OPEC natural gas liquids; and world rig count – as contained in the MOMR appendix tables – will also be made available on the OPEC Website and can be downloaded in Excel, for ease of use.

Watch the MOMR Smart App video     
Below is the latest issue of the MOMR:

Publishing Schedule for 2019:

  • Thursday, 17 January
  • Tuesday, 12 February
  • Thursday, 14 March
  • Wednesday, 10 April
  • Tuesday, 14 May
  • Thursday, 13 June
  • Thursday, 11 July
  • Tuesday, 13 August
  • Wednesday, 11 September
  • Thursday, 10 October
  • Thursday, 14 November
  • Wednesday, 11 December

     

MOMR Appendix Tables (March19)

Excel

Monthly Oil Market Report Archive