Monthly Oil Market Report

The OPEC Monthly Oil Market Report covers major issues affecting the world oil market and provides an outlook for crude oil market developments for the coming year. The report provides a detailed analysis of key developments impacting oil market trends in world oil demand, supply as well as the oil market balance.

MOMR December 2014

December 2014

Latest Reports:

Publishing Schedule for 2015:

  • Thursday, 15 January
  • Monday, 9 February
  • Monday, 16 March
  • Thursday, 16 April
  • Tuesday, 12 May
  • Wednesday, 10 June
  • Monday, 13 July
  • Tuesday, 11 August
  • Monday, 14 September
  • Monday, 12 October
  • Thursday, 12 November
  • Thursday, 10 December

Monthly Oil Market Report Archive